DWM special edition: Doctor Who Magazine The Official Guide to the 2013 Series

Doctor Who Magazine DWM The Official Guide to the 2013 Series

Looks interesting, right? 🙂 The magazine covers The Snowmen (2012 Christmas Special) plus the eight episodes of the 2013 series (The Bells of Saint John, The Rings of Akhaten, Cold War, Hide, Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS, The Crimson Horror, Nightmare in Silver and The Name of the Doctor).


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.