A town called Mercy credits and broadcast

As BBC announces, the credits for the episode 3 of Doctor Who’s series 7 is:

The Doctor – Matt Smith
Amy Pond – Karen Gillan
Rory Williams – Arthur Darvill
The Gunslinger – Andrew Brooke
Kahler-Jex – Adrian Scarborough
Isaac – Ben Browder
Kahler-Mas – Dominic Kemp
The Preacher – Byrd Wilkins
Dockery – Sean Benedict
Abraham – Garrick Hagon
Sadie – Joanne McQuinn
Walter – Rob Cavazos

Director – Saul Metzstein
Producer – Marcus Wilson
Writer – Toby Whithouse

BBC One: Sat 15 Sep 2012, 19:35
BBC Three: Fri 21 Sep 2012

You know about it, right? The Doctor gets a Stetson (and a gun!), and finds himself the reluctant sheriff of a Western town under siege by a relentless cyborg.

Related External Links


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.